EN  |  ID  |  中文

Thailand Team

Thaneeya Lalitkulthorn

Bachelor of Science (Physics)
Bachelor of Law
Master of Management
Registered Patent Agent

Chief Operation Officer

Email: patent@trademark2u.co.th

Personal Profile


Onchuma Piajul

Master of Education

Head of Business Development

Email: onchuma@trademark2u.co.th

Tel: (+66)85 661 9061

Personal Profile

Sorapan Srisakul

Bachelor of Accounting

Account Manager

Email: account@trademark2u.co.th


Ratthatham Paknam

Bachelor of Management

IP Associate

Email: ratthatham@trademark2u.co.th

Tel: +66 8 5661 9062

Watcharachai

IP Associate

Email: watcharachai@trademark2u.co.th


Jeerakarn Nakarat

Bachelor of Law

Registered Patent Agent

Senior Legal Associate

Email: legal@trademark2u.co.th

Jinnapat Chanawaranan

Bachelor of Accounting

Account Executive

Email: account@trademark2u.co.th


Siwaporn Rattana

Bachelor's Degree in Law (LL.B.)

Notarial Services Attorney

Associate (Extraordinary Member) of Thai Bar

Legal Associate

Thanawan Thienthanarath

Bachelor of Law

Senior Trademark Associate

Email: agent@trademark2u.co.th


Panisa Sirisuntharothai

Bachelor of Arts

Registered Patent Agent

Senior Trademark Associate & Patent Agent

Email: agent@trademark2u.co.th

Phubadin

Trademark Associate

Email: agent@trademark2u.co.th


Ladda Chuenkam

Diploma of Business Management

Office Administrator