EN  |  ID  |  中文

Thailand Team

Yanaphat Chiaosiriphatthanakun

Bachelor of Law
Registered Patent Agent

Managing Director

Email: jacky@trademark2u.co.th

Tel: (+66)81 881 5580

Personal Profile


Thaneeya Lalitkulthorn

Bachelor of Science (Physics)
Bachelor of Law
Master of Management
Registered Patent Agent

Senior Operation Manager

Email: patent@trademark2u.co.th

Personal Profile

Onchuma Piajul

Master of Education

Head of Business Development

Email: onchuma@trademark2u.co.th

Tel: (+66)85 661 9061

Personal Profile


Sorapan Srisakul

Bachelor of Accounting

Account Manager

Email: account@trademark2u.co.th

Jinnapat Chanawaranan

Bachelor of Accounting

Account Executive

Email: account@trademark2u.co.th


Sirintip Srijandee

Bachelor of Arts (Business Management)

Senior IP Associate

Email: sirintip@trademark2u.co.th

Tel: (+66)85 661 9062

Jitrada Plaiduang

Bachelor of Law

IP Associate

Email: jitrada@trademark2u.co.th

Tel: (+66)85 661 9060


Jeerakarn Nakarat

Bachelor of Law

Senior Legal Associate

Email: legal@trademark2u.co.th

Siwaporn Rattana

Bachelor's Degree in Law (LL.B.)

Notarial Services Attorney

Associate (Extraordinary Member) of Thai Bar

Legal Associate


Tipsuda Suttasing

Operation Executive

Email: agent@trademark2u.co.th

Thanawan Thienthanarath

Bachelor of Law

Operation Executive

Email: agent@trademark2u.co.th


Panisa Sirisuntharothai

Bachelor of Arts

Operation Executive

Email: agent@trademark2u.co.th

Ladda Chuenkam

Diploma of Business Management

Office Administrator